Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joe pol

joe pol

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe pol
"Lindsey always does a great job. She makes insurance very easy and reliable and looks for the best prices."
Profile photo of Billie Menefee

Billie Menefee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Menefee
"We have been working with Lindsey in your office. So helpful and professional. We are so excited to find an agent we can call on that is willing to work with us long distance as we switch all of our business to State Farm. Thank you Lindsey"
Profile photo of D

D

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Helped me with my insurance, thank you all :)"
Profile photo of Alan Butera

Alan Butera

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Butera
"Spent some time on the phone with Kjera this afternoon asking questions about my home and auto policies. I had quite a few questions. Kjera answered and explained details on my policies regarding every question I had. Very knowledgeable, polite, and pleasant to speak with on phone. It's a pleasure having Allie Hewitt and her office as my State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Kristi Edwards

Kristi Edwards

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Edwards
"We LOVE Allie in the Valley! We live in soldotna but have kept our policies with this office. All of her employees are friendly and super helpful! They Always answer the phone and I love talking to real people not answering machines! This office is so Timely on everything thing that I request. I get my proof of insurance in an email within 5 minutes. I feel that with our 19 policies, I’m taking to them every few weeks. I talked with Lindsey twice in 1 week. She is very knowledgable about our vehicle, recreationals, home, personal property and business policies. The changes I request are quick and easy..She's super friendly and professional Thank you! A+++ 😊👍"
Profile photo of Rodney Schaaf

Rodney Schaaf

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Schaaf
"Lindsey is fantastic!!!! I received requested information very quickly. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Janessa Warren

Janessa Warren

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa Warren
"Lindsey Wise is so helpful and so nice!"
Profile photo of Nick Kemnitz

Nick Kemnitz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Kemnitz
"Made the switch from a different statefarm agent to Allie and her team a few months back and seriously haven't been treated better! Just had the absolute pleasure of working with Lindsey Wise setting up my new vehicle and when I tell you that's the best experience I've had with an insurance agent I mean it! From her personality to her communication skills, absolute 10 out of 10 for her and the team so far! If you're looking for a new agent or even if you have statefarm already and just want to be treated better definitely talk to Allie's team!"
Profile photo of Norman Hughes

Norman Hughes

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Hughes
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. I walked in and was helped immediately."
Profile photo of Keetra Boggs

Keetra Boggs

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keetra Boggs
"We were welcomed in and got our truck, RV and home insurance the day we needed it done. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tammy Schneider

Tammy Schneider

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Schneider
"Always helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Jordyn Hausser

Jordyn Hausser

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Hausser
"I got a quote and instantly knew I wanted to go with state farm. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful and walked me through everything. They answered all my questions in a wonderful and timely manner. I absolutely recommend using them."
Profile photo of Misty Massie

Misty Massie

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Massie
"Allie Hewitt - State Farm is always friendly and professional. On my most recent interaction, Maddie was pleasant and helped me add a home to our policy in a matter of minutes. I HIghly recommend Allie Hewitt - State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Gumley

Melissa Gumley

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gumley
"Very experienced and helpful group! They saved us a bunch on combining my families home, vehicles and were very knowledgeable with options for us! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Keith Siekmeier

Keith Siekmeier

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Siekmeier
"They are awesome to work with. They take care of all my ins needs are very friendly and very professional I’m glad to be doing business with Allie Hewitt and her staff"
Profile photo of Nicholas Wise

Nicholas Wise

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Wise
"This is the best State Farm! I have auto insurance, and homeowners insurance through Allie's office. Lindsey is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jonna Barrett

Jonna Barrett

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonna Barrett
"They are the best! Allie, Kjera, Maddie and Lindsay have been so helpful to myself and my family! They insured our personal belongings and our business and they always made everything so simple. They have the best customer service I've experienced in so long from any company, they genuinely care and want to help. Call them, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Beth Bernier

Beth Bernier

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bernier
"Great customer service and great rates!! Allie and her team are awesome!!! Whether helping to navigate the insurance world, Allie and her team are the BEST of the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Ray

Rosemarie Ray

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Ray
"Very good at explaining the whole process."
Profile photo of Courtney Waggoner

Courtney Waggoner

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Waggoner
"Everyone in the office is always amazing but this morning I spoke to Lindsay. She allowed me to give her so many questions and scenarios about my new driver and all the what ifs for coverage. She added a new vehicle, sent the new ID cards and followed up with emails before I even hung up - gave me options on quotes and was so pleasant! Never made me feel like I was taking up to much of her time - huge thank you and job well done."
Profile photo of Lucille A Lincoln

Lucille A Lincoln

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille A Lincoln
"Allie Hewitt is one if the best Agent I have ever worked with Always very quick to return phone CSLLS and takes care of any questions that we need answers ASAP I WOULD RECOMMEND ALLIE AND HER STAFF TO ANYONE THEY ARE WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND GREAT WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SOLVING AND PROBLEMS YOU MAY HAVE ASAP ALLIE HEWITT IS THE BEST"
Profile photo of Jack Conright

Jack Conright

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Conright
"At Ally Hewitt they really take care of you they work out all of your issues and find you the bottom price good place to go"
Profile photo of Stacey Allen

Stacey Allen

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Allen
"Allie & her team are excellent! I have personally known Allie for more than 10 years and know how experienced, knowledgeable and caring she is. She’s amazing!"
Profile photo of kelcie maggard

kelcie maggard

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kelcie maggard
"Such an amazing person"
Profile photo of Sally Barnes

Sally Barnes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Barnes
"I can't believe how quickly I received my insurance cards from Raegan this weekend for my new motorcycle! It was less than 15 mins. Now I am going to check them out for not only our new car loan, but their mortgage rates for a refi on our hiome. This office rocks!"