Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allie Hewitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allie Hewitt

5 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sally Barnes

Sally Barnes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Yeager

Shawn Yeager

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! They were able to save me money on my insurance. Service was quick and very intelligent on their side of the work. 5/5 would recommend."
Profile photo of Kimberly Basham

Kimberly Basham

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beth Bernier

Beth Bernier

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rates!! Allie and her team are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of C Lynn

C Lynn

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aleisha Cook

Aleisha Cook

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have went through several cars. Allie’s team is always a joy to work with to get all of our cars covered as well as our business. They provide excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Niemi

Kevin Niemi

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie has always gone above and beyond with my auto insurance and homeowners insurance!!"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Pacific Pro Builders LLC

Pacific Pro Builders LLC

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"A responsive team that’s easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Aassanaaq Kairaiuak

Aassanaaq Kairaiuak

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professional, friendly, and thorough. They are awesome folks to work with."
Profile photo of Carmen Gudz

Carmen Gudz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reagan was very helpful in not only quoting an auto policy but then setting it in motion!! She’s a great asset to the Allie Hewitt crew!!"
Profile photo of Brandi W

Brandi W

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is amazing and made the transfer so east! Was shocked at how much I saved, even uping my policy amounts!"
Profile photo of morrill mahan

morrill mahan

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always makes time for me and my annoying questions!"
Profile photo of Michelle Havener

Michelle Havener

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is a familiar face in the community! She’s a small business owner who believes in giving back. Call her agency today and support her local business!"
Profile photo of Wade Harrison

Wade Harrison

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and professional."
Profile photo of Amber Shepard

Amber Shepard

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service and would recommend to all!!"
Profile photo of Liz Demby

Liz Demby

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Hall

Kelly Hall

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant staff and good insurance company."
Profile photo of Joni Witcher

Joni Witcher

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates, saved me so much money switching from Geico. Wonderful staff."
Profile photo of kris lanfear

kris lanfear

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Allie Hewitt for years and we have always gotten the best customer service. They are very informative, knowledgeable and always available to help. I would definitely recommend them hands down!"
Profile photo of Adalie Allen

Adalie Allen

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was so helpful getting my health insurance figured out! I left the office with more coverage and at a smaller price!"
Profile photo of Sharon Jost

Sharon Jost

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We contacted State Farm and spoke with Raegan Pickworth regarding RE rental insurance. Raegan was very professional in her approach, answered our questions and gave us a quote within 30 minutes. We thought that was awesome. We did insure through State Farm."
Profile photo of Larry Hendrickson

Larry Hendrickson

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raegen has been the best experience i've had in insurance, lightning fast response times and great rates."
Profile photo of logan ling

logan ling

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Kelly

Ashley Kelly

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allie Hewitt - State Farm Insurance team takes care of my family with our insurance needs!"