Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allie Hewitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allie Hewitt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amber Clarambeau (AMBIE)

November 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience"

Courtney Waggoner

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always amazing but this morning I spoke to Lindsay. She allowed me to give her so many questions and scenarios about my new driver and all the what ifs for coverage. She added a new vehicle, sent the new ID cards and followed up with emails before I even hung up - gave me options on quotes and was so pleasant! Never made me feel like I was taking up to much of her time - huge thank you and job well done."
Profile photo of Lucille A Lincoln

Lucille A Lincoln

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie Hewitt is one if the best Agent I have ever worked with Always very quick to return phone CSLLS and takes care of any questions that we need answers ASAP I WOULD RECOMMEND ALLIE AND HER STAFF TO ANYONE THEY ARE WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND GREAT WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SOLVING AND PROBLEMS YOU MAY HAVE ASAP ALLIE HEWITT IS THE BEST"
Profile photo of Jack Conright

Jack Conright

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Ally Hewitt they really take care of you they work out all of your issues and find you the bottom price good place to go"

Stacey Allen

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie & her team are excellent! I have personally known Allie for more than 10 years and know how experienced, knowledgeable and caring she is. She’s amazing!"

kelcie maggard

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing person"

Sally Barnes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't believe how quickly I received my insurance cards from Raegan this weekend for my new motorcycle! It was less than 15 mins. Now I am going to check them out for not only our new car loan, but their mortgage rates for a refi on our hiome. This office rocks!"

Shawn Yeager

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! They were able to save me money on my insurance. Service was quick and very intelligent on their side of the work. 5/5 would recommend."

Kimberly Basham

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had State Farm for over 20yrs. We recently moved from Las Vegas NV to Wasilla Alaska. Raegan helped us move all of our policies from there to here. She also contacted our agent in Las Vegas to cancel one of our policies on a truck we sold. This office is so nice and accomodating!!! We love State Farm!"

Beth Bernier

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rates!! Allie and her team are awesome!!!"

C Lynn

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! If your wondering about how much (or if) you need insurance for something - house, car, that shed in the back yard, renters ins., business, etc.- the crew here can tell you and give a timely response to your questions. NO PRESSURE either, just good information so you can make an informed decision."

Aleisha Cook

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have went through several cars. Allie’s team is always a joy to work with to get all of our cars covered as well as our business. They provide excellent customer service!!"

Kevin Niemi

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie has always gone above and beyond with my auto insurance and homeowners insurance!!"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Pacific Pro Builders LLC

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"A responsive team that’s easy to work with!"

Aassanaaq Kairaiuak

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professional, friendly, and thorough. They are awesome folks to work with."

Carmen Gudz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reagan was very helpful in not only quoting an auto policy but then setting it in motion!! She’s a great asset to the Allie Hewitt crew!!"

Brandi W

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is amazing and made the transfer so east! Was shocked at how much I saved, even uping my policy amounts!"

morrill mahan

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always makes time for me and my annoying questions!"

Michelle Havener

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is a familiar face in the community! She’s a small business owner who believes in giving back. Call her agency today and support her local business!"

Wade Harrison

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and professional."

Amber Shepard

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service and would recommend to all!!"

Liz Demby

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Complete faith in this agency to take care of our insurance needs. As snowbirds coming and going, just an e.mail to Raegan and the response is IMMEDIATE to take care of making sure all vehicles are properly covered on the road, or garaged when we are not. Any questions or concerns are handled at once and efficiently. Policy clarifications are clear and understandable. Look no further."

Kelly Hall

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant staff and good insurance company."

kris lanfear

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Allie Hewitt for years and we have always gotten the best customer service. They are very informative, knowledgeable and always available to help. I would definitely recommend them hands down!"